Postleitzahlenbereich 3....
Betten Raymond
Osterstr. 27 30159 Hannover
Telefon: 0511 3538555 Telefax: 0511 3838716
hannover@betten-raymond.de www.betten-raymond.de
Schlafstudio Betten Raymond
Karmarschstr. 44 30159 Hannover
Telefon: 0511 3530669 Telefax:
schlafstudio@schlafstudio-hannover.de www.schlafstudio-hannover.de
Betten Hohmann
Kollenrodtstraße 7/8 30163 Hannover/List
Telefon: 0511 665864 Telefax: 0511 624541
info@betten-hohmann.de www.betten-hohmann.de
Hotes Schlafkultur Kompetenz-Zentrum Gesunder Schlaf
Hannoversche Straße 2 30938 Burgwedel
Telefon: 05139 895533 Telefax: 05139 895534
mail@hotes.info www.hotes.info
Betten Raymond
Rathausstr. 17-17a 31134 Hildesheim
Telefon: 05121 91900 Telefax: 05121 919020
Kolbe Bettenland
Bavenstedter Straße 50 31135 Hildesheim
Telefon: 05121 514450 Telefax: 05121 514037
info@kolbe-bettenland.de www.kolbe-bettenland.de
Bettenhaus Welge
Inh. Regina Rosenbaum e.K.
Burgdorferstr. 11-15 31275 Lehrte
Telefon: 05132 2374 Telefax: 05132 55632
info@bettenhaus-welge.de www.bettenhaus-welge.de
Bettissimo Heimtextilien
Breslauer Straße 2 31655 Stadthagen
Telefon: 05721 925810 Telefax: 05721 925811
Betten Meier OHG
Obernstr. 36 31655 Stadthagen
Telefon: 05721 2047 Telefax:
info@bettenmeier.de www.bettenmeier.de
Betten-Maack GmbH
Weserstraße 31 31737 Rinteln
Telefon: 05751 42072 Telefax: 05751 3041
betten-maack@t-online.de www.betten-maack.de
Betten Brauns
Baustraße 16 31785 Hameln
Telefon: 05151 941102 Telefax: 05151 941103
brauns@betten-brauns.de www.betten-brauns.de
Betten Knemeyer
Emmernstraße 14 31785 Hameln
Telefon: 05151 3720 Telefax: 05151 42129
betten-Knemeyer@t-online.de www.betten-knemeyer.de
Betten Salle GmbH
Eschstraße 20 32257 Bünde
Telefon: 05223 2739 Telefax: 05223 5656
W. Benker GmbH & Co. KG
Vinckestr. 9 32423 Minden
Telefon: 0571 837490 Telefax: 0571 837493
info@benker-betten.de www.benker-betten.de
Schlafstudio Lüniger
Stiftsallee 61 32425 Minden
Telefon: 0571 91191251 Telefax: 0571 91191252
info@schlafstudio-lueniger.de www.schlafstudio-lueniger.de
Möhle GmbH Sitz + Schlafkultur
Lübbecker Str. 17 32584 Löhne
Telefon: 05732 6266 Telefax: 05732 18191
moehle-loehne@t-online.de www.moehle-loehne.de
Betten Bruns
Lange Straße 76 32756 Detmold
Telefon: 05231 390827 Telefax: 05231 390829
bruns@betten-bruns.de www.betten-bruns.de
Betten Wegener
Im Schildern 11-13 33098 Paderborn
Telefon: 05251 282730 Telefax: 05251 282733
wegener@betten-wegener.de www.betten-wegener.de
Betten Beckord
Kaiserstraße 54 33330 Gütersloh
Telefon: 05241 90205 Telefax: 05241 902070
beckord@betten-beckord.de www.betten-beckord.de
Betten Kirchhoff
Goldstr. 6 33602 Bielefeld
Telefon: 0521 61293 Telefax: 0521 173611
betten-kirchhoff@t-online.de www.betten-kirchhoff.com
Betten Kramer
Heeper Str. 175-177 33607 Bielefeld
Telefon: 0521 932000 Telefax: 0521 9320040
info@betten-kramer.de www.betten-kramer.de
Hillebrand Liegen + Sitzen
Wilhelmshöher Allee 274 34131 Kassel
Telefon: 0561 32073 Telefax: 0561 315207
Info@liegen-sitzen.de www.liegen-sitzen.de
Dilp.-Ing. Jürgen Damm e.K.
Wilhelmshöher Allee 264 34131 Kassel
Telefon: 0561 64289 Telefax: 0561 63619
info@betten-damm.de www.betten-damm.de
Bettenhaus Berta Kraft GmbH
Mündener Straße 9 34346 Hedemünden
Telefon: 05545 6312 Telefax: 05545 6332
Betten Briel
Am Plan 4 + 5 35037 Marburg
Telefon: 06421 25629 Telefax: 06421 15455
Betten-Briel@t-online.de www.betten-briel.de
vitasleep Biedenkopfer Bettenhaus GmbH
Industriestr. 2 35216 Biedenkopf
Telefon: 06461 759436 Telefax: 06461 759491
biedenkopfer-bettenhaus@t-online.de www.biedenkopfer-bettenhaus.de
Betten-Lenth GmbH
Schiffenberger Weg 76 35390 Gießen
Telefon: 0641 12079 Telefax: ---
Living Stars Wohnen & Sparen GmbH
Heinrich-von-Stephan-Str. 7 36251 Bad Hersfeld
Telefon: 06621 4076967 Telefax:
info@livingstars.de www.livingstars.de
Dernbach Schlafberatung
Am Markt 24 36251 Bad Hersfeld
Telefon: 06221 7945330 Telefax:
info@dernbach-schlafberatung.de www.dernbach-schlafberatung.de
Betten-Mull GmbH
Schnepfenhain 51-53 36304 Alsfeld
Telefon: 06631 2950 Telefax: ---
Bettenhaus Berta Kraft GmbH
Rote Straße 28 37073 Göttingen
Telefon: 0551 484948 Telefax: 0551 46186
Betten Heller
Kornmarkt 8 37073 Göttingen
Telefon: 0551 522000 Telefax: 0551 5220022
info@betten-heller.de www.betten-heller.de
Betten Heller
Geismar Landstr. 16 37083 Göttingen
Telefon: 0551 5220012 Telefax: 0551 5220022
info@betten-heller.de www.betten-heller.de
Betten-Paradies & Pension Schübeler
Lange Str. 28 37688  Beverungen
Telefon: 05273 21881 Telefax:
info@schuebeler.de www.schuebeler.de
Das neue Bett Kolbe GmbH
Hansestraße 30 38112 Braunschweig
Telefon: 0531 55552 Telefax: 0531 55572
info@das-neue-bett.de www.das-neue-bett.de